You are here:

Sales Reps

Click here to view map

Absher, Tom

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Norther California
Mobile: 925-575-0845
E-mail:Tom@BETAssociates.net


Advanced Concrete Technologies

Area Sales Manager
65 Allen Avenue, 4th Floor, God’s Grace Plaza,
Ikeja Lagos – Nigeria
Phone: 234 012956197
Mobile: 234(0)708 456 2130
E-mail:acatnigeria@gmail.com


Askew, Tim

Sales Representative
Pavemend Division
Georgia & South Carolina
Mobile: 404-594-9369
E-mail:taskew@lowcountryllc.com


Bellido, Roger

Sales Representative
Territory: Latin America
Phone: 507-217-2711
Mobile: 507-6616-6778
E-mail:rbellido@cwpanama.net


Bradway, Jason

Sales Representative
Territory: Southeast FL (moisture vapor mitigation & self-leveling underlayments/toppings)
Mobile: 561-303-7452
E-mail:jasonb@aquafin.net


Brown, Eric

Area Sales Manager
Territory: California
Mobile: 562-332-7111
E-mail:ebrown@aquafin.net


Cerutti, Michael

Sales Representative
CAS Products
Territory: MO, KS
Phone: 636-938-9292
Mobile: 314-703-8042
Fax: 636-938-5853
E-mail:cas.products@gmail.com


Delplain, Jeffry

Sales Representative
Delplain West Consulting
Territory: AK, OR & WA
Phone: 206-402-4404
Mobile: 206-795-7195
E-mail:jdelplain@comcast.net


Eritano, Peter

Sales Representative
Construction & Maintenance Solutions
Territory: OH (except Toledo Metropolitan Area) & Western PA / Pittsburgh
Phone: 724-728-7158
Mobile: 412-889-8870
Fax: 724-728-6446
E-mail:p.eritano@verizon.net


Gillette, Bill

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Northern California
Mobile: 925-605-8429
E-mail:Bill@BETAssociates.net


Gonzales, Jason

Area Sales Manager
Territory: Dallas, TX
Mobile: 469-766-4492
E-mail:jgonzales@aquafin.net


Holmes, Robert 'Bob'

Sales Representative
RK Holmes Company
Territory: TX, OK, KS, MO, AR, LA
Mobile: 972-670-7292
E-mail:rkholmescompany@yahoo.com


Jassim, Ammar

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Northern California
Mobile: 916-248-9217
E-mail:Ammar@BETAssociates.net


Kurnick, Brian

Area Sales Manager
Territory: Southeast Region
Florida, Georgia, North & South Carolina,
Alabama, Tennessee
Mobile: 561-846-2317
E-mail:bkurnick@aquafin.net


Maloney, Mike

Sales Representative
Maloney Marketing Associates Inc.
Territory: New England (MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME)
Mobile: 508-269-6333
E-mail:mike@mmareps.com


Mathews, Dan

Sales Representative
BEST Group: Building Envelope Solutions & Tech
Territory: DC, Baltimore, MD and Northern VA
Phone: 877-642-1222
Mobile: 703-909-6042
E-mail:mathews@upontheroof.com


Oelz, Robert

Sales Representative
Greentree Associates
Territory: NYC Metro, Long Island, Northern NJ
Phone: 973-731-7142
Mobile: 973-868-5115
Fax: 973-731-0293
E-mail:greentreeassociates@verizon.net


Rice, Chris

Sales Representative
Greentree Associates
Territory: NYC Metro, Long Island, Northern NJ
Mobile: 929-422-0260
E-mail:cr.hbsi@gmail.com


Sudbeck, Rory

Sales Representative
SGA Coating Consultants
Territory: NE
Phone: 402-333-1511
Mobile: 402-981-5992
Fax: 402-333-3718
E-mail:rsudbeck@tnemec.com


Ward, Danielle

Sales Representative
Specified Sales Inc.
Territory: Southern California - San Diego to Las Angeles
Southern Nevada & surrounding area
Phone: 949-497-1550
Mobile: 949-315-1378
Fax: 949-494-3323
E-mail:danielle@specifiedsales.com


Weidner, Scott

Area Sales Manager
Pavemend Division
North East Region
Mobile: 610-737-8400
E-mail:sweidner@aquafin.net


Whitworth, Jack

Area Sales Manager
Technical Product Specialist
Mobile: 720-309-5301
E-mail:jwhitworth@aquafin.net


Williamson, Steve

Sales Representative
Elevation Product Representatives
Territory: Colorado, Montana, Utah & Wyoming
Mobile: 303-919-6586
E-mail:swilliamson@eprsales.com


Quick Product Access

Quick Product Access
Go

Quick Division Access

Quick Division Access
Go
Newsletteropt in