You are here:

Sales Reps

Click here to view map

Absher, Tom

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Northern California
Mobile: 925-575-0845
E-mail:Tom@BETAssociates.net


Advanced Concrete Technologies

Area Sales Manager
65 Allen Avenue, 4th Floor, God’s Grace Plaza,
Ikeja Lagos – Nigeria
Phone: 234 012956197
Mobile: 234(0)708 456 2130
E-mail:acatnigeria@gmail.com


Askew, Tim

Sales Representative
Territory: Pavemend Georgia
Mobile: 404-594-9369
E-mail:taskew@lowcountryllc.com


Bellido, Roger

Sales Representative
Territory: Latin America
Phone: 507-217-2711
Mobile: 507-6616-6778
E-mail:rbellido@cwpanama.net


Bradway, Jason

Sales Representative
Territory: Southeast FL (Moisture Vapor Mitigation & Self-Leveling Underlayments/Toppings)
Mobile: 561-303-7452
E-mail:jasonb@aquafin.net


Brown, Eric

Area Sales Manager
Territory: CA
Mobile: 562-332-7111
E-mail:ebrown@aquafin.net


Davis, Tom

Sales Representative
RSB Concrete & Energy Systems
Territory: AL, TN, GA, SC, NC
Mobile: (678) 670-9657
E-mail:tdavis@aquafin.net


Delplain, Jeffry

Sales Representative
Delplain West Consulting
Territory: AK, OR & WA
Phone: 206-402-4404
Mobile: 206-795-7195
E-mail:jdelplain@comcast.net


Eritano, Peter

Sales Representative
Construction & Maintenance Solutions
Territory: Eastern OH, Western PA, Kentucky
Phone: 724-728-7158
Mobile: 412-889-8870
Fax: 724-728-6446
E-mail:p.eritano@verizon.net


Gilbreath, Rick & McConnell, Scott

Sales Representative
7929 2nd Ave South
Seattle Washington, 98108
Mobile: 206-777-5643
E-mail:rick@tnwsolutions.com


Gillette, Bill

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Northern California
Mobile: 925-605-8429
E-mail:Bill@BETAssociates.net


Holmes, Robert 'Bob'

Sales Representative
RK Holmes Company
Territory: TX
Mobile: 972-670-7292
E-mail:rkholmescompany@yahoo.com


Jassim, Ammar

Sales Representative
BETAssociates
Territory: Northern California
Mobile: 916-248-9217
E-mail:Ammar@BETAssociates.net


Korber, William

Sales Representative
Korber Sales
Territory: Arizona, New Mexico, Utah, Southern Idaho and Nevada
Mobile: (602) 684-9162
E-mail:william@korbersales.com


Kurnick, Brian

Area Sales Manager
Territory: Southeast Region
Florida, Georgia, South Caroline, Alabama, Mississippi, and Tennessee
Mobile: 561-846-2317
E-mail:bkurnick@aquafin.net


Maloney, Mike

Sales Representative
Maloney Marketing Associates Inc.
Territory: New England (MA, CT, RI, VT, NH, ME)
Mobile: 508-269-6333
E-mail:mike@mmareps.com


Mathews, Dan

Sales Representative
BEST Group: Building Envelope Solutions & Tech
Territory: DC and Baltimore, MD
Phone: 877-642-1222
Mobile: 703-909-6042
E-mail:mathews@upontheroof.com


Mead, Matt

Area Sales Manager
Territory: New England: VT, NH, MA, CT, RI, ME
Phone: 774-280-9447
E-mail:mmead@aquafin.net


Nishawaka, Michael

Sales Representative
91-985 Puahala Street
Unit 42 – S
Ewa Beach, Hawaii 96706
Mobile: 808-226-3574


Orefice, Gene

Sales Representative
Territory: NY City, Long Island, NY, NJ & Eastern PA
Mobile: (917) 242-5080
E-mail:gorefice@aquafin.net


Shipman, Lara

Sales Representative
Territory: Pavemend (Washington)
Phone: 253-606-5025
E-mail:Shipman.lara@gmail.com


Ward, Danielle

Sales Representative
Specified Sales Inc.
Territory: Southern California
Phone: 949-497-1550
Mobile: 949-315-1378
Fax: 949-494-3323
E-mail:danielle@specifiedsales.com


Whitworth, Jack

Area Sales Manager
National Grout Specialist, Western Regional Manager
Mobile: 720-309-5301
E-mail:jwhitworth@aquafin.net


Williamson, Steve

Sales Representative
Elevation Product Representatives
Territory: CO, UT & WY
Mobile: 303-919-6586
E-mail:swilliamson@eprsales.com


Yario-Rice, Heather

Sales Representative
Territory: Greater Chicago
Phone: 773-359-7776
E-mail:heather@smartconcretetech.com


Quick Product Access

Quick Product Access
Go

Quick Division Access

Quick Division Access
Go
Newsletteropt in